Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Byee kiddos. <3

+4
Annie;
Liquid
Alan
Pikachu
8 posters

Go down

Byee kiddos. <3 Empty Byee kiddos. <3

Post by Pikachu Tue Aug 30, 2011 1:30 am

Lol, since everyone I love has quit or is planning on quitting I should do the same as well. I'm not really good with goodbyes and to all the people I know, you know I could write some things I love about all of you since everyone is special and unique to me. I might be back too, I don't know when though since school life is gonna kill me this time. To earn a goodbye from me, you would have had to know me for a while and the list will show the people who have. (This is also from the top of my head, sorry if I forget anyone.)

Aaron - The gayest kid I'll ever meet and one of the people who was a true friend to me through the ups and downs. I'm sad to see you quit as well, I'll tell you about this on MSN though. You know through the ups and downs you've always had my back and you know I'll always have yours whenever you need me. I love you, no homo. (Maybe with homo? o_O'')

Tamara(Bestie) - Words cannot express our time together, but you and I both know that we'll stay in touch. Thanks for introducing to me to this fun server and I got to meet the wonderful people here. You've been with me when I needed a bestie and you never failed me yet, keep it up, and remember to talk to me about anything. <3

Alan - AlanMengLOL, you are one of the meanest kids ever, but I know that you're one of my true friends from here and I'm sad that I have to leave you. You know we're staying in touch no doubt, and you know I'll be there for you when you have problems and I hope you do the same thing with me. Btw, you have Lyn on Facebook.. worst idea ever, just letting you know.